Fuck Yeah! Decision Dice: (Grab Bag Gift, Novelty Item, Stocking Stuffer, Party Favor, Adult Birthday Gift, Humor Gift) (Novelty book)

Fuck Yeah! Decision Dice: (Grab Bag Gift, Novelty Item, Stocking Stuffer, Party Favor, Adult Birthday Gift, Humor Gift) Cover Image
$12.95
On Our Shelves Now
10 on hand, as of Jul 15 8:40am
(GIFTS AND GAMES)

Description


Address life's tough decisions with a roll of the dice! Two 6-sided dice—one that says "fuck" on all sides, and the other with words like "yeah" and "no"—combine to give you the answers you've been looking for. Your decision-making process just got a whole lot easier—so, what the f*ck are you waiting for?

• Funny gift for indecisive friends or adult birthday party
• Fidget toy to keep on your desk for making work decisions

Fans of Natico Decision Maker and Paper Weight and Over The Hill Daily Decision Dice will love this item.

This book is perfect for
• Gift-givers
• Humor lovers with a potty mouth
• Indecisive people, people who need a fidget toy at the office

About the Author


Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781452175546
ISBN-10: 1452175543
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: August 20th, 2019
Pages: 2