Soulless: The Manga (Paperback)

Soulless: The Manga Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order - Subject to Availability

November 2009 Indie Next List


“Victorian London has never been more fun than in the company of Alexia Tarabotti. This refreshing blend of manners, parasols, werewolves, and vampires will appeal to fans of Sookie Stackhouse and Jane Austen -- and it will have everyone laughing out loud. Alexia is a character to treasure.”
— Katie Glasgow, Mitchell Books, Fort Wayne, IN



Product Details
ISBN: 9780356501819
Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers
Publication Date: March 1st, 2012